School Sport Events/Competitions


Inter-School Competitions 2014-2015 (Primary, Special and Secondary) HSSP and Medway wide


HSSP Multi-Skill Festivals March 2014 Entry Forms


Medway Mini Youth Games brochure and details (years 5 and 6 girls and boys)


Gillingham and Rainham Sports Hall Athletics Yr5 and 6 Festival at the Howard School


Medway Primary School Girls only Football and Kwik Cricket Festival (yrs 5 and 6)


Medway Primary Key Step Gymnastics Festival (yrs 1-6)


Medway Racket Skills Festival for years 3 and 4


Medway Tri Golf Festivals (year 3 and 4)


Medway Tri Golf Festival (years 1 and 2)


HSSP Dance Schools Festival


Medway High Fives Netball League


Multi Skill Academies for Years 1, 2, 3 and 4


Medway-wide Speed Stacking tournament for K.S. 1,2,3,4


Medway Secondary School Games brochure and details (years 7-11)


SSG Indoor Rowing Thurs. 26th September 2013


SSG Badminton Thurs. 17th October 2013


SSG Rugby Union Thurs. 14th November 2013


SSG Cross Country Thurs. 21st November 2013


SSG Futsal Thurs. 12th December 2013


SSG Basketball Thurs. 16th January 2014


SSG Sports Hall Athletics Thurs. 6th February 2014


SSG Hockey Thurs. 6th March 2014


SSG Handball Thurs. 1st May 2014


SSG Cricket Thurs. 15th May 2014


SSG Softball and Rounders Thurs. 22nd May 2014


Super 8’s Athletics (Year 7’s only)


SSG Rugby League Thurs. 12th June 2014


SSG District Athletics Thurs. 10th July 2014

SSCo logo
Facebook logo

Search for file



Items for Loan

  • Digital Camera
  • LCP Primary P.E. Curriculum Resources
  • Paralympic 'Ability vs Ability Nothing Else' Education pack for schools
  • Tri-Golf Bag of equipment
  • Small number of Hoops, Blindfolds and bean bags
  • 3 concept indoor rowers
  • 1kg balls (for chest push in virtual athletics)
  • BISI Mini Badminton rackets and nets/posts and shuttles
  • Vortex Mega Howlers (for virtual athletics
  • Table Tennis bats and balls, plus plastic nets
  • Mini Squash rebound wall, rackets and balls
  • Mini Tennis rackets and balls

Activate 5/7/9 resources – Val Sabin

Contact Claire Moore 07725724393 for further details

miscellaneous photos
W3C Valid XHTML logo